Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays

Official Embassy Holidays 2014

Date Weekday Country Description
Jan 1 Wed US/Armenian New Year's Day
Jan 2 Thu Armenian New Year's Day
Jan 6 Mon Armenian Christmas Day
Jan 7 Tue Armenian Memorial Day
Jan 20 Mon US Martin Luther King Day
Jan 28 Tue Armenian Army Day
Feb 17 Mon US Presidents' day
Mar 8 Sat Armenian Women's Day
Apr 24 Thu Armenian Armenian Remembrance Day
May 1 Thu Armenian Labor Day
May 9 Fri Armenian Victory and Peace Day
May 26 Mon US Memorial Day
May 28 Wed Armenian 1st Republic Day
Jul 4 Fri US Independence Day
Jul 5 Sat Armenian Constitution Day
Sep 1
Mon US Labor Day
Sep 21 Sun Armenian Independence Day
Oct 13
Mon US Columbus Day
Nov 11 Tue US Veteran's Day
Nov 27
Thu US Thanksgiving Day
Dec 25 Thu US Christmas Day
Dec 31 Wed Armenian New Year's Eve

Official Embassy Holidays 2015

Date Weekday Country Description
Jan 1 Thu US/Armenian New Year's Day
Jan 2 Fri Armenian New Year's Day
Jan 6 Tue Armenian Christmas Day
Jan 7 Wed Armenian Memorial Day
Jan 19 Mon US Martin Luther King Day
Jan 28 Wed Armenian Army Day
Feb 16 Mon US Presidents' day
Mar 8 Sun Armenian Women's Day
Apr 24 Fri Armenian Armenian Remembrance Day
May 1 Fri Armenian Labor Day
May 9 Sat Armenian Victory and Peace Day
May 25 Mon US Memorial Day
May 28 Thu Armenian 1st Republic Day
Jul 3 Fri US Independence Day
Jul 5 Sun Armenian Constitution Day
Sep 7
Mon US Labor Day
Sep 21 Mon Armenian Independence Day
Oct 12
Mon US Columbus Day
Nov 11 Wed US Veteran's Day
Nov 26
Thu US Thanksgiving Day
Dec 25 Fri US Christmas Day
Dec 31 Thu Armenian New Year's Eve